Shortlisted for Best Creative Film:
Creative agency: BRUUT Collective
Produced by BRUUT Collective
Directed by Kasper Mols 
Cinematography by Rutger-Jan Cleiren
Gaffer: Duncan Kuijpers
PA: Philipp Cleiren & Kristel Solinger
Philipp Cleiren as The Curator
Eline Deckers & Jeroen Massoels as The Tourist
Kris Stoop as The Collector
Preben Van Overmeiren as The Sportsman
Ron Nemeth as The Detailer
Special thanks to:
MP Car Care :
Swissvax :
Autobedrijf van de Voorde :

You may also like

Back to Top